Delhi Bosch Service Center – Part 1…!!

DSC_4096 (Small) We were walking at Chandni Chowk, my eyes on search for Haldirams … I’ve been reading a lot of articles about Chandni Chowk mentioning it’s one of the best places to have food… but still I wasn’t able to find one… except Haldirams… maybe in my future visits I will be able to find more…
We both decided to leave the car in a garage. After doing some research we found out that Bosch Service Center has a machine which detects error codes so they can find the problems easily… After fixing the belt we heard a lot of noise… so we better leave the car in the garage, go back, let them fix it and come back…
When we were searching we really couldn’t find the exact place… it was really hard to find … on the way we saw a Fiat showroom..we were both happy after the Indore Fiat service and parked the car in front and asked them if it is possible to take care of the car..? They said ‘we are really sorry, we just opened and DSC_4099 (Small)we’re only selling new cars, we don’t have a service center here yet, it will be opened shortly…’ They gave us both some useful info… finally we found the Bosch center ‘hidden’ somewhere in Delhi… We really didn’t have a clue where it was located exactly…
We showed the car to the guy who is responsible and asked him how long it will take to fix…? He was checking the noise and as well I didn’t forget to tell him that the window switches are also causing trouble… and AC is not working well either… Even we didn’t switch on the AC I just wanted to make sure all is working fine…
A garage in the capital of India should be able to make everything work again… I hoped… He examined and told us will let us know soon… we took an auto to go back to Chandni Chowk…
I really could DSC_4091 (Small)stay a day in Delhi Airport, there is really plenty to see… our flight was still 3 hours ahead… I started checking which 7D short movies were running, asked Anne ‘what is it…?’ She said ‘it’s a nice experience with so many things going on, I experienced in the USA…’ I said ‘great!…then let’s get the experience in India…
We approached the guy at the counter and he asked me ‘when your flight?’ We told him we have plenty of time ‘so when is the show?’ He said ‘soon’… after us a family came and a few guys … show started immediately..
First movie was about zombies… even it is small I liked it, completely new to me… chair moving , air coming up under your chair and as well they make water effect too… As second one they showed a roller coaster… was really fun… it really looked real… I said to Anne ‘wow this is nice’… The guy who was sitting next to me booked the next show with different movies… lol… I noticed… maybe this is like old news for a lot… but new for a guy like me and him…
After roaming around a while we figured out we need to go catch the flight… I ordered samosa for both of us and on the cover it said ‘from Chandni Chowk to the world’… was showing to Anne and said ‘need to find this shop and go eat there when they make it fresh…’ lol… Anne was laughing when she had half a samosa in her mouth…

This entry was posted in 40 days trip, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment